التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
ARICO JIN Mr. ARICO JIN
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-576-87427772 الالكتروني:kingsir@cn-kingsir.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > صمامات > الكرة الصمامات
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
ARICO JIN

Mr. ARICO JIN

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الكرة الصمامات

فئة المنتج من الكرة الصمامات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الكرة الصمامات, النحاس الكرة الصمامات الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الصحية الكرة الصمامات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الكرة الصمامات الموردين

وهناك خمسة أنماط الهيئة العامة الكرة الصمامات: هيئة واحدة، ثلاث قطع من الجسم، تقسيم الجسم، ودخول أعلى، وملحومة. يتم على أساس الفرق في كيفية قطع الصمام-خاصة الغلاف الذي يحتوي على الكرة نفسها، هل صنعها وتجميعها. عملية صمام هو نفسه في كل حالة على حدة.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أنماط مختلفة تتصل بتحمل إليه الكرة نفسها.

صمامات كروية بأحجام تصل إلى 2 بوصة عموما، ويأتي في قطعة واحدة أو اثنين أو قطعة ثلاثة تصاميم. صمامات الكرة قطعة واحدة تنخفض دائماً تقريبا تتحمل وهي رخيصة نسبيا وعموما يتم التخلص. اثنين من صمامات الكرة قطعة عموما تتحمل انخفاض طفيف (أو القياسي)، يمكن أن تكون أما رمي بعيداً أو إصلاحها. تصميم قطعة 3 يسمح لجزء مركز من صمام التي تحتوي على الكرة والجذعيه والمقاعد المراد إزالتها بسهولة من خط الأنابيب. وهذا يسهل التنظيف كفاءة تترسب الرواسب، استبدال المقاعد والغدة تعليبات، التلميع من الخدوش الصغيرة على الكرة، كل هذا دون إزالة الأنابيب من الجسم صمام. المفهوم التصميمي ثلاثة قطعة صمام لكي يمكن إصلاحها.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ARICO JIN Mr. ARICO JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-576-87427772 Email:kingsir@cn-kingsir.com
Home > Products > Valves > Ball Valves
Online Service
ARICO JIN

Mr. ARICO JIN

Leave a message
Contact Now

Ball Valves

Product categories of Ball Valves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Ball Valves, Brass Ball Valves suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sanitary Ball Valves R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Ball Valves Suppliers

There are five general body styles of Ball Valves: single body, three-piece body, split body, top entry, and welded. The difference is based on how the pieces of the valve-especially the casing that contains the ball itself-are manufactured and assembled. The valve operation is the same in each case.

In addition, there are different styles related to the bore of the ball mechanism itself.

Ball Valves in sizes up to 2 inch generally come in single piece, two or three piece designs. One piece ball valves are almost always reduced bore, are relatively inexpensive and generally are throw-away. Two piece ball valves are generally slightly reduced (or standard) bore, they can be either throw-away or repairable. The 3 piece design allows for the center part of the valve containing the ball, stem & seats to be easily removed from the pipeline. This facilitates efficient cleaning of deposited sediments, replacement of seats and gland packings, polishing out of small scratches on the ball, all this without removing the pipes from the valve body. The design concept of a three piece valve is for it to be repairable.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry