التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
ARICO JIN Mr. ARICO JIN
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-576-87427772 الالكتروني:kingsir@cn-kingsir.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > صمامات
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
ARICO JIN

Mr. ARICO JIN

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

صمامات

فئة المنتج من صمامات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،وقف الصمامات, الكرة الديك الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من زاوية الصمامات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

الديك الكرة

أكثر من

صمامات زاوية

توجد الصمامات في كل عملية صناعية تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك معالجة المياه والصرف الصحي والتعدين وتوليد الطاقة ومعالجة النفط والغاز والنفط وصناعة الأغذية والتصنيع الكيميائي والبلاستيكي والعديد من المجالات الأخرى.

يستخدم الأشخاص في الدول المتقدمة الصمامات في حياتهم اليومية ، بما في ذلك صمامات السباكة ، مثل صنابير مياه الصنبور ، وصمامات التحكم في الغاز في المواقد ، والصمامات الصغيرة المجهزة للغسالات وغسالات الصحون ، وأجهزة السلامة المجهزة لأنظمة المياه الساخنة ، وصمامات poppet في السيارة محركات.

في الطبيعة ، هناك صمامات ، مثل الصمامات أحادية الاتجاه في الأوردة التي تتحكم في الدورة الدموية ، وصمامات القلب التي تتحكم في تدفق الدم في غرف القلب وتحافظ على عمل الضخ الصحيح.

يمكن تشغيل الصمامات يدويًا ، إما عن طريق مقبض أو رافعة أو دواسة أو عجلة. قد تكون الصمامات أيضًا تلقائية ، مدفوعة بالتغيرات في الضغط أو درجة الحرارة أو التدفق. قد تعمل هذه التغييرات على غشاء أو مكبس يعمل بدوره على تنشيط الصمام ، ومن الأمثلة على هذا النوع من الصمامات التي توجد عادة صمامات أمان مزودة بأنظمة أو غلايات الماء الساخن.

تتطلب أنظمة التحكم الأكثر تعقيدًا التي تستخدم الصمامات التي تتطلب التحكم التلقائي استنادًا إلى مدخلات خارجية (أي تنظيم التدفق عبر أنبوب إلى نقطة ضبط متغيرة) مشغلًا. يقوم المشغل بضرب الصمام حسب مدخلاته وإعداده ، مما يسمح بوضع الصمام بدقة ، ويسمح بالتحكم في مجموعة متنوعة من المتطلبات.
Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ARICO JIN Mr. ARICO JIN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-576-87427772 Email:kingsir@cn-kingsir.com
Home > Products > Valves
Online Service
ARICO JIN

Mr. ARICO JIN

Leave a message
Contact Now

Valves

Product categories of Valves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stop Valves, Ball Cock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Angle Valves R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Stop Valves

More

Ball Valves

More

Ball Cock

More

Angle Valves

More

Gate Valves

More

Bibcocks

More

Gas Valves

More

Check Valves

Valves are found in virtually every industrial process, including water and sewage processing, mining, power generation, processing of oil, gas and petroleum, food manufacturing, chemical and plastic manufacturing and many other fields.

People in developed nations use valves in their daily lives, including plumbing valves, such as taps for tap water, gas control valves on cookers, small valves fitted to washing machines and dishwashers, safety devices fitted to hot water systems, and poppet valves in car engines.

In nature there are valves, for example one-way valves in veins controlling the blood circulation, and heart valves controlling the flow of blood in the chambers of the heart and maintaining the correct pumping action.

Valves may be operated manually, either by a handle, lever, pedal or wheel. Valves may also be automatic, driven by changes in pressure, temperature, or flow. These changes may act upon a diaphragm or a piston which in turn activates the valve, examples of this type of valve found commonly are safety valves fitted to hot water systems or boilers.

More complex control systems using valves requiring automatic control based on an external input (i.e., regulating flow through a pipe to a changing set point) require an actuator. An actuator will stroke the valve depending on its input and set-up, allowing the valve to be positioned accurately, and allowing control over a variety of requirements.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry